UMFSnowsports 3 color black brown white     b40 ad transparent bg

Pelletier and Sanclemente win 2020 Class C Freestyle

mpa logoFort Kent girls and Madawaska boys win Class C Nordic

Farmington--Day 2 of the 2020 MPA Class C Nordic State Championships was held today at Titcomb Mth with the freestyle pursuit.  In the girlsDW5D6134DW5D6205 freestyle, Emma Pelletier of Madawaska is the 2020 Class C Freestye State Champion.  Her winning time was 17:39.3.  Dolcie Tanguay of MSSM was second and Mya Eno of Fort Kent was third.  In the boys freestyle, Miguel Sanclemente of Fort Kent is the 2020 Class C Freestyle State Champion.  His winning time was 15:31.3.  Alex Hemingway of Mt. Abram was second and Nicholas Werner of Waynflete was third.  In the pursuit, Dolcie Tanguay and Miguel Sanclemente are the 2020 Class C Pursuit State Champions.  The Fort Kent girls and the Madawaska boys are the 2020 Class C Nordic State Champions.  Race Results  |  AWARDS PHOTOS   |   JAIME RANGER PHOTO GALLERIES :  GIRLS --  BOYS