Featured News:

Click for Job Postings
State Champion Spotlights
Eastern High School Alpine Championships
Pomeroy and Lathrop win Class B Giant Slalom

Cape Elizabeth boys and Maranacook girls win Class B Alpine...

Sanclemente and Jandreau win Class C Freestyle

Madawaska boys and Ashland girls win Class C NordicMADboys 2...

Tyler and Lathrop win Class B Slalom

Cape Elizabeth boys and Fort Kent/Maranacook lead after day 1...

Bartol and Skillings win Class B Freestyle

Maranacook boys and Yarmouth girls win Class B NordicYarmouth


Black and Maguire win MPA Class A Giant Slalom

mpa logoMt. Blue girls and Falmouth boys have the lead

Day 1 of the MPA Class A Alpine State Championships were...

Black and Maguire win MPA Class A Slalom

mpa logoFalmouth boys and Edward Little girls win Class A Alpine...

Walker and Charles win Class A Freestyle

Falmouth Boys and Portland Girls win Class A NordicDW5D5799...

MHSS Latest Announcements                                                                                                                                                         

McMillan and Anuszewski win MVC Slalom

2019 mvc kvac logo 2242Spruce Mtn boys and Telstar/Spruce Mtn girls win MVC Alpine

Day 2 of the MVC Alpine Championships took place today at Titcomb Mtn with the slalom competition.  Hannah McMillan of Rangeley is the 2019 KVAC Slalom Champion.  Her winning combined time was 1:25.61.  In second position was Adria Plourde of Spruce Mtn (1:28.42) and in third position was Alice MacKay of Mt. Abram (1:28.92).  Maguire Anuszewski of Winthrop is the 2019 MVC Slalom Champion.  His winning time was 1:22.22.  In second was Gage Sampson of Spruce Mtn (1:25.80) and in third was Jack Gilbert of Spruce Mtn (1:26.95).  The Spruce Mtn boys and the Telstar and Spruce Mtn girls are the 2019 MVC Alpine team champions.  COMPLETE RESULTS

Photo of the Week


Upcoming Events

No events found